Lyman, South Carolina

Chief T J Hayes
Ph: (864) 485-0234
jhayes@lymansc.gov

Lt. Brian Teal
Ph:  (864) 485-0232
bteal@lymansc.gov
 
Pfc. Danny Hart
Ph: (864) 485-0239
dhart@lymansc.gov

        Pfc. Richard Arthur
        Ph: (864) 485-0242
        rarthur@lymansc.gov
 
Pfc. Gene Thompson
Ph: (864) 485-0241
gthompson@lymansc.gov
         Pfc. Mark Hayes 
         School Resource Officer 
         Lyman Elementary School & D.R. Hill Middle School 
         mhayes@lymansc.gov 
Pfc. Bryan Snow
864-485-0235
bsnow@lymansc.gov

        Pfc. Scott Southern
        Ph: 864-485-0236
        ssouthern@lymansc.gov
 
Pfc. Austin Decker
864-485-0208
adecker@lymansc.gov
        Pfc. Andy Wright 
        864-439-0903
        awright@lymansc.gov  

                                                           
                        Pfc. Paul Weatherman 
                        864-485-0238
                        pweatherman@lymansc.gov