Lyman, South Carolina

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Police Department Chief T. J. Hayes Police Chief jhayes@lymansc.gov (864)-485-0234
Police Department Lt. S. Southern Lieutenant ssouthern@lymansc.gov (864)-485-0236
Police Department Sgt. D. Hart Sergeant dhart@lymansc.gov (864)-485-0239
Police Department Pfc. R. Arthur Officer rarthur@lymansc.gov (864)-485-0242
Police Department Pfc. A. Decker Officer adecker@lymansc.gov (864)-485-0208
Police Department Pfc. B. Edwards Officer bedwards@lymansc.gov (864)-439-3453
Police Department Pfc. M. James Officer mjames@lymansc.gov (864)-485-0208
Police Department Pfc. G. Thompson Officer gthompson@lymansc.gov (864)-485-0241
Police Department Pfc. W. Van Pelt Officer wvanpelt@lymansc.gov (864)-439-3453
Police Department Pfc. P. Weatherman Officer pweatherman@lymansc.gov (864)-485-0238
Police Department Pfc. R. Castillo School Resource Officer, Lyman Elementary School rcastillo@lymansc.gov
Police Department Pfc. M. Hayes School Resource Officer, D.R. Hill Middle School mhayes@lymansc.gov
Police Department Pfc. R. Hough Reserve Officer rhough@lymansc.gov
Police Department Pfc. T. Stevens Reserve Officer tstevens@lymansc.gov
Police Department Pfc. A. Wright Reserve Officer awright@lymansc.gov
Police Department Bridget Musteata Victim Advocate bmusteata@lymansc.gov (864)-485-0244