Lyman, South Carolina

The Lyman Town Council is the Legislative Body for the Town. Council is charged with initiating town policies and passing local laws also known as ordinances. Council is additionally responsible for adopting a budget each fiscal year. They are here to serve you and the town. Come and see your Town Council in action the second Monday of each month at Town Hall, 81 Groce Road, beginning at 6:00 pm.

CONTACT INFORMATION
Mayor Chappell

 Mayor Larry Chappell
 Phone:  864-439-0929
 Email:  larrychappell@lymansc.gov 

Glenn Greer
Mayor Pro Tempore, Glenn Greer, II 
Phone:  864-439-3453
Email:  ggreer@lymansc.gov
              
Hoyt Dottry 1
Council Member Hoyt Dottry 
Phone:  864-494-1691
Email:  hdottry@lymansc.gov


*          Not yet pictured 
            Council Member Brantley Enloe 
            Phone:  864-439-3453
            Email:  benloe@lymansc.gov



CouncilmanFree (2 of 2)
Council Member, Alton Free 
Phone:  864-529-2217
Email:  afree@lymansc.gov

Rick Hellams
Council Member Rick Hellams 
Phone:  Office  864-439-3453
Cell     864-982-6576
Email:  rhellams@lymansc.gov 

Rebecca Martin
Council Member Rebecca Martin 
Phone :  Office 864-439-3453
Email:  rmartin@lymansc.gov